Park Info: 2019 Hours of Operation

Summer hours ended on August 15 and post-season hours are now in effect.

Postseason Open Swim Dates & Hours

Friday, August 16 - Monday, September 2*
Friday, August 16 Closed
Saturday, August 17 & Sunday, August 18 11:30AM-8:00PM
Monday, August 19 - Friday, August 23 Closed
Saturday, August 24 & Sunday, August 25 11:30AM-8:00PM
Monday, August 26 - Friday, August 30 Closed
Saturday, August 31 - Sunday, September 1 11:30AM-8:00PM
Monday, September 2 11:30AM-5:00PM

*Dates and hours are subject to change. Pass holders will be allowed AdvancEntry at 11AM.