Park Info: 2017 Hours of Operation

Summer Open Swim Dates & Hours

Saturday, June 3- Friday, August 11 │11:30 am - 8:00 p.m.
Open Swim, Jun 3-Aug 11 Su-Sa, 11:30 a.m.-8:00 p.m.
Adult Lap Swim at Alligator Alley, Jun 12-Aug 12 Su-Sa, 6:30-8:00 p.m.
Adult Lap Swim at Alligator Alley, Aug 1-12 M -F, 7:30-10:30 a.m.
Bullfrog Bayou, Jun 12-Aug 11 M-F, 8:30-10:30 a.m.

Postseason Open Swim Dates & Hours

Saturday, August 12 - Monday, September 4*
Saturday, Aug 12 11:30 a.m.- 8:00 p.m.
Sunday, Aug 13 1:00-6:00 p.m.
Cattail Bay & Bullfrog Bayou ONLY
No AdvancEntry
Monday, Aug 14 - Tu, Aug 15 11:30 a.m.- 8:00 p.m.
Cattail Bay & Bullfrog Bayou ONLY
Wednesday, Aug 16-Thursday, Aug 17 Closed
Friday, Aug 18 5:00- 8:00 p.m.
Cattail Bay & Bullfrog Bayou ONLY
Saturday, Aug 19 & Sunday, Aug 20 11:30 a.m.- 8:00 p.m.
Cattail Bay & Bullfrog Bayou ONLY
Monday, Aug 21 - Thursday, Aug 24 Closed
Friday, Aug 25 5:00- 8:00 p.m.
Cattail Bay & Bullfrog Bayou ONLY
Saturday, Aug 26 - Sunday, Aug 27 11:30 a.m.- 8:00 p.m.
Cattail Bay & Bullfrog Bayou ONLY
Monday, Aug 28-Th, Aug 31 Closed
Friday, Sep 1 5:00 - 8:00 p.m.
Cattail Bay & Bullfrog Bayou ONLY
Saturday, Sep 2 - Sunday, Sep 3 11:30 a.m.- 8:00 p.m.
Cattail Bay & Bullfrog Bayou ONLY
Monday, Sep 4 11:30 a.m.- 5:00 p.m.
Cattail Bay & Bullfrog Bayou ONLY

*Dates and hours are subject to change. Pass holders will be allowed AdvancEntry at 11:00 a.m. AdVancEntry not available on Monday thorugh Friday evenings or on Sunday, August 13. Postseason fees are the same as the After 5 pm rate.

Modified Open Swim Dates & Hours
Tuesday, Jul 4 11:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m
Bullfrog Bayou is closed from 8:30-10:30 a.m.
Alligator Alley will be closed:
Saturday, Jun 10 11:30 a.m. - 1:30 p.m.
Wednesday, Jun 14 4:30 - 8:00 p.m.
Wednesday, Jun 28 4:30 - 8:00 p.m.
Saturday, Jul 1 11:30 a.m. - 1:30 p.m.
Saturday, Jul 15 11:30 a.m. - 1:30 p.m.