Park Info: Hours of Operation


Summer Open Swim Dates & Hours

Friday, June 5 - Friday, August 14 11:30 a.m. - 8:00 p.m.
Bullfrog Bayou a.m. hours, June 8 - August 14 M -F, 8:30 - 10:30 a.m.
Lap Swim at Alligator Alley, May 23 - Aug 14 Su - Sa, 6:30 - 8:00 p.m.
Lap Swim at Alligator Alley, July 27 - August 14 M - F, 6:30 - 10:30 a.m.

Postseason Open Swim Dates & Hours

Saturday, August 15 - Monday, September 7*
Saturday, August 15 & Sunday, August 16 1:00 - 5:00 p.m.
Monday, August 17 - Friday, August 21 1:00 - 8:00 p.m.
Cattail Bay & Bullfrog Bayou ONLY
Saturday, August 22 & Sunday, August 23 1:00 - 5:00 p.m.
Cattail Bay & Bullfrog Bayou ONLY
Monday, August 24 - Friday, August 28 5:00 - 8:00 p.m.
Cattail Bay & Bullfrog Bayou ONLY
Saturday, August 29 - Sunday, August 30 1:00 - 5:00 p.m.
Cattail Bay & Bullfrog Bayou ONLY
Monday, August 31 - Friday, September 4 5:00 - 8:00 p.m.
Cattail Bay & Bullfrog Bayou ONLY
Saturday, September 5 - Monday, September 7 1:00 - 5:00 p.m.
Cattail Bay & Bullfrog Bayou ONLY

*Dates and hours are subject to change. Pass holders will be allowed AdvancEntry at 12:30 p.m. AdVancEntry not available on Friday evenings.