Park Info: Hours of Operation

Preseason Open Swim Dates & Hours

Saturday, May 28 - Friday, June 3
Saturday, May 28 11:30 a.m. - 8:00 p.m.
Sunday, May 29 11:30 a.m. - 8:00 p.m.
Monday, May 30 (Memorial Day) 11:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Tuesday, May 31 - Friday, June 3 6:30 - 8:00 p.m. Adult Lap Swim ONLY
Summer Open Swim Dates & Hours
Saturday, June 4 - Friday, August 12 Sundays - Saturdays 11:30 a.m. - 8:00 p.m.

Summer Open Swim Dates & Hours

Saturday, June 4 - Friday, August 12 11:30 a.m. - 8:00 p.m.
Bullfrog Bayou a.m. hours, June 6 - August 12 M -F, 8:30 - 10:30 a.m.
Lap Swim at Alligator Alley, May 28 - Aug 12 Su - Sa, 6:30 - 8:00 p.m.
Lap Swim at Alligator Alley, August 1- 12 M - F, 6:30 - 10:30 a.m.

 

Postseason Open Swim Dates & Hours

Saturday, August 13 - Monday, September 5*
Saturday, August 13 & Sunday, August 141:00 - 5:00 p.m.
Monday, August 15 - Friday, August 19 1:00 - 8:00 p.m.
Cattail Bay & Bullfrog Bayou ONLY
Saturday, August 20 & Sunday, August 21 1:00 - 5:00 p.m.
Cattail Bay & Bullfrog Bayou ONLY
Monday, August 22 - Friday, August 26 1:00 - 8:00 p.m.
Cattail Bay & Bullfrog Bayou ONLY
Saturday, August 27 - Sunday, August 28 1:00 - 5:00 p.m.
Cattail Bay & Bullfrog Bayou ONLY
Monday, August 29 - Friday, September 2 5:00 - 8:00 p.m.
Cattail Bay & Bullfrog Bayou ONLY
Saturday, September 3 - Monday, September 5 1:00 - 5:00 p.m.
Cattail Bay & Bullfrog Bayou ONLY

*Dates and hours are subject to change. Pass holders will be allowed AdvancEntry at 12:30 p.m. AdVancEntry not available on Monday thorugh Friday evenings or on Sunday, August 14. Postseason fees are the same as the After 5 pm rate.

Modified Open Swim Dates & Hours
Monday, July 4 11:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.**
**Bullfrog Bayou is closed from 8:30-10:30 a.m.
Alligator Alley will be closed:
Wednesday, June 8 4:30 - 8:00 p.m.
Saturday, June 11 11:30 a.m. - 1:30 p.m.
Wednesday, June 15 4:30 - 8:00 p.m.
Wednesday, July 13 4:30 - 8:00 p.m.
Saturday, July 16 11:30 a.m. - 1:30 p.m.
Saturday, July 23 4:30 - 8:00 p.m.